TEVC Kronberg Tennisclub

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Rolf Trittmann
Goethestraße 45a
61476 Kronberg
Tel.: 06173-7294
Email: trittmann@tevc.de

2. Vorsitzende

Gabriele Stein-Hollmann
Burgerstraße 8a
61476 Kronberg
Tel.: 0 61 73 – 94 07 33
Email: stein-hollmann@tevc.de

Sportwart:

Domagoj Anic

Tel.: 0176 – 78 54 31 47
Email: doma.anic@gmail.com

Stellvertretende Sportwartin:

Natascha Sommer

Tel.: 0173 – 66 39 29 1
Email: sommer@tevc.de

Stellvertretender Sportwart:

Jan Rudzinski

Tel.: 0176 – 23 76 58 71
Email: rudzinski@tevc.de

Stellvertretender Sportwart:

Dennis Düber

Tel.: 0173 – 94 41 05 8
Email: dueber@tevc.de

Vorstand Finanzen:

Norbert Höpfner

Tel.: 0170- 91 66 95 3
Email: hoepfner@tevc.de

Jugendwart:

Dr. Thomas Funke

Tel.: 0171 – 1573826
Email: thomas.funke@gmail.com

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin:

Petra Seifried

Tel.: 0179 – 1796910134

Email: petra.seifried@googlemail.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Sponsoring:

wird noch gesucht

Mitgliederbetreuung:

Susanne Kühnemuth
Rumpfstraße 2
61476 Kronberg
Tel.: 0177 3456 268
Email: info@tevc.de